214 South Irwin Street (Next To Robison's Funeral Home) Sulphur, LA 70663  Local: (337) 528-6700
Customer Reviews
PRECIOUS MEMORIES FLORALS & GIFTS
Local Sulphur, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (82 reviews)
Date: Aug 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Prompt , reliable service. Quality product.
Date: Jul 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were very beautiful than I expected. So many people gave compliments on the flowers. I will be using this place again.
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jun 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Got a beautiful arrangement from here- still looking good a week later.
Date: Jun 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered from out of state for a family funeral. I'm told the flowers were beautiful, and my phone interactions with the Precious Memories staff was very professional and informative. Thank you all for helping me send thoughts to my family when I couldn't be there myself.
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Excellent customer service!!!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers are beautiful and it is lasting very good. My daughter will be very satisfied.
Date: Nov 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Always pleased with your services, arrangements. Are always beautiful,
Date: Aug 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great service! Highly recommended to all friends and family!
Date: Aug 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Ordered flowers from out of town to this florist and the flower was beautiful. When family member sent me a picture I was proud of the way it looked. Very satisfied customer.
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

recipient said arrangement was gorgeous!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

This is my second time to order from Precious Memories and they have exceeded my expectations each time. I highly recommend them!!
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Although I did not get to see the arrangement, I have received several comments that the arrangement was gorgeous. It was placed next to the casket during the visitation because of its beauty. Thank you.
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement arrived on time and apparently was lovely. My mother took a picture and sent it to me, it looked as nice as the picture if not better.
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Again - so many praises for the arrangement they created. Everyone wanted to know where they came from!!
Date: Nov 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother loved the flowers. Thank you!
Date: Oct 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful arrangements - very courteous person who delivered the flowers. I immediately sent pictures to those who ordered them!
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

By far the best in the area! The flowers they delivered were spot on with what I 'tried' to explain. :) I will be using them for a long time to come.
Date: Jun 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful flowers
Date: Jun 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

What a beautiful arrangement! We were very impressed. Service was prompt and friendly!!
Date: Apr 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very pretty arrangement my husband was pleased that what you show online is very close to what is delivered cause I shewed a pic of what i got when it was delivered. Thank you
Date: Mar 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

A++++ transaction!
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangement was beautiful and absolutely met my needs.
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

I think you guys are great and do a wonderful job
Date: Dec 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Services provided excellent. Product produced excellent. Very pleased with ease in ordering, services and product. Would recommend your service and products to others.
Date: Oct 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

My sister in NM sent me flowers in LA. Precious Moments in Sulphur delivered them. It is the most gorgeous, well done arrangement I've ever received. The fragrance is wonderful! I am so impressed that this is where I'll call from now on for any floral arrangements.
Date: Sep 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Wonderful job, the arrangement was beautiful, you guys always do a beautiful job for me. Precious memories is the first florist I think of when I need to send an arrangement.
Date: Aug 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very easy process. My girlfriend absolutely loved the flower arrangement delivered for her birthday. Her coworkers were quite jealous :)
Date: Mar 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Pleased beyond belief!! I was unable to attend this funeral of a good friend's Mother, and not from the area, so it was a blind leap of faith to go with your location. The arrangement was apparently so beautiful, that several people took time to call me personally and state how nice they were, and my friend said they were very unique and special. Thank you for making this a very successful blind leap. I would recommend your establishment to anyone, local or afar. God Bless!! Terri Kiesling of Dallas Fort Worth
Date: Jan 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am in Texas and ordered flowers for my mom in the hospital and noticed that I had it wrong, called them personaly and they corrected it and mom loved her plant. Will use them again.
Date: Jan 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

The process was so easy to order the flowers. The arrangement was beautiful. I would definitely order from you again in the future if needed.
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordering from out-of-state always is an uncertain event. I was extremely pleased with the excellent customer service that I received from Precious Moments--so much so that I will be ordering again very soon!
Date: Dec 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent customer service and prompt delivery. I was very pleased with their service and will recommend to my friends.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Ordered flowers for Mothers Day and they were delivered on time and beautiful!!!
Date: May 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

your the best!!!
Date: Mar 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Ordered flowers for a funeral from out of state. Online ordering was very easy. Were told the flowers were absolutely gorgeous!
Date: Nov 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Always good prices, friendly staff, flowers always look great and last, fast, friendly!
Date: Nov 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Oct 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Sent my aunt a seasonal bouquet after the death of her dog and she said it was the most beautiful arrangement she had ever received. Amazing service and easy online ordering :)
Date: Oct 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very helpful and friendly service. Done a huge favor for me while I was out of town working!
Date: Jul 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I did not attend the funeral but my brother-in-law said the arrangement was huge and very beautiful. That's all I needed to hear to be a pleased customer! Thanks!
Date: Apr 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

I will order again very convient ordered early in the morning on line and it was delivered that morning couldn't have asked for better service the person I sent the plant to said it was beautiful
Date: Jan 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful...My relatives loved it.Thanks
Date: Jan 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful..My relatives loved it..Thanks
Date: Dec 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

It's like you're on a mssioin to save me time and money!
Date: Dec 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Always get beautiful arrangements from Precious Memories. They do awesome work! Always more than satisfied : ) David and Ruby O'Neal and staff handled my son's funeral flowers and casket spray as well as many of the plants. David did such an outstanding job! Was absolutely gorgeous. Many thanks! Highly recommend..you will be more than satisfied :D
Date: Dec 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

I have been ordering flowers for my son, Aaron's grave for going on six yrs. They are always beautiful, hold up great in the weather. Its more then just the flowers, its the real people service. David and his staff really care. I have made a friend for life and thank God, that I know them. Also when in need for a gift for that someone special, they have unique gifts too. Thank you David and staff for your excellent service.
Date: Aug 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Have ordered flowers numerous times for my Aunt and they have always been very nice. When I call they have the flowers delivered within a couple of hours, very nice people to work with
Date: Aug 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The gentleman I spoke with was very nice and had exactly what we were looking for available. Thanks!
Date: Jul 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

They did my fathers funeral arrangements & casket spray as well as many arrangements that were sent. The work was beautiful & very well thought out. Prices were reasonable...a very compassionate group also...Thanks guys!
Date: Jun 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

The website was easy to use and the flowers were delivered on time (with short notice)and they were beautiful. Thank you for making it simple to order flowers in our time of sorrow.
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

They arrived timely and my mom and grandmother loved the flowers. Excellent job! Thanks, Gabe
Date: Feb 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

the arrangement was beautiful. I've always been pleased with your arrangements. I also saw my mother-in-law's arrangement (Alice Lynn) and it was also beautiful.
Date: Feb 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OK

Exceeded my expectations! I found Precious Memories using Google Maps. They delivered a Great Birthday Flower arrangement to my Mother in Sulphur, LA. I highly recommend Precious Memories if you need flowers.
Date: Feb 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

amazing work... always goes above and beyond what is expected
Date: Feb 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Been doing business for years with Precious Memories.. Always so pleased with the beautiful work, not your typical arrangements... David O'Neal sees that the work is extra special...You wont be disappointed with this shop..
Date: Feb 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Precious memories does beautiful work beyond belief,,They put everything into their work,,Once you try them,,you want go anywhere else,,,,,,,
Date: Jan 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

My fiance ordered me some flowers to be sent to my job. I got to work at 2:00. He ordered my flowers @ 1:00. The flowers were at my job @ 2:15! I was thrilled and so was he, because they were sent SOOO fast! Great customer service. I will purchase any kind of Floral from here! Thank youuu!! They were BEAUTIFUL!
Date: Jan 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

My fiance ordered me some flowers to be sent to my job. I got to work at 2:00. He ordered my flowers @ 1:00. The flowers were at my job @ 2:15! I was thrilled and so was he, because they were sent SOOO fast! Great customer service. I will purchase any kind of Floral from here! Thank youuu!! They were BEAUTIFUL!
Date: Aug 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ok. I am no longer from Texas, but the international locations on your dropdown list are limited. I ordered an arrangement for my mother, and as is usual when one is far away I just hoped it would be nice. This shop did a FANTASTIC job. My Mother was happy, her caregivers were happy, my father was happy, heck even the dog looked content. I will use them again, and often. Thank You Precious Memories.
Date: Aug 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

Service was excellent! Although I forgot to put the recepient's name (my mother) on the form and the hospital would not give out the information - the florist called me personally to get the information. And my mother received the flowers just before she left the hospital and she was thrilled. I think flowers help heal! I will be using this service again.
Date: Mar 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

though ordered on short notice and requiring flower substitutions, I thought the floral wreath for my aunt's funeral was quite lovely... and it received several compliments from family members and friends.
Date: Sep 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great service!! And the recipient was totally awed at the arrangement
Date: Sep 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: LA

Since the 1st time using PM, I have been more than pleased with the arrangements. I now use them for personal and as well as at my workplace. I have referred them to all my friends and family.... Just GREAT to do business with...Feels like they put a personal touch on each arrangement
Date: Jul 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very satisfied with your service, will use in the future
Date: Dec 04, 2008
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very well Pleased.
Date: Jul 29, 2008
Name:

State/Province: LA

David was SO helpful with me calling from out of town and not even knowing the correct address he was able to get the flowers to my sister!! Great place to get flowers delivered from!!!
Date: Jan 05, 2006
Name:

State/Province: LA

THE SHOP IS VERY NICE,I KNOW THE SHOP WILL DO GREAT,,,,
Flower Delivery To Sulphur, LA
See Delivery Areas


PRECIOUS MEMORIES FLORALS & GIFTS
214 South Irwin Street (Next To Robison's Funeral Home)
Sulphur, LA. 70663
Local: (337) 528-6700

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web18-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase